Lista instruktorów Bossomi Lash Academy:

Eliza Włodarczyk
INSTRUKTOR GENERALNY MARKI BOSSOMI
ŁÓDŹ
+48 510-391-999
kontakt@bossomi.pl

Karolina Somorowska
ŁÓDŹ
(łódzkie)
510-391-999
kontakt@bossomi.pl

Barbara Kołodziejczyk
KIELCE
(świętokrzyskie)
732-883-573
salonmonroe@onet.pl

Katarzyna Neweluk
WROCŁAW
(dolnośląskie)
577-224-718
katarzyna.neweluk@gmail.com

Agnieszka Lutyńska-Ziółkowska
SUWAŁKI
(podlaskie)
502-384-122

Agnieszka Robak-Bednarczyk
GDYNIA
(pomorskie)
785-545-704
a.robak89@wp.pl

Marcelina Szulc
TORUŃ
(kujawsko-pomorskie)
534-044-072
szulc.marcelina@wp.pl

Natalia Kaczmarek
KONIN
(wielkopolskie)
794-161-653
nataliakaczmarek.szkolenia@gmail.com

Charlotte Adydan
GORZÓW WIELKOPOLSKI
(lubelskie)
691-393-027
Adydan.ch@gmail.com

Eliza Borowiak
INSTRUKTOR GŁÓWNY SZKOCJA
ABERDEEN
073 78853858
eliza.studio@wp.pl

Klaudia Januszewska
SZCZECIN
(zachodnio-pomorskie)
733-228-671
klaudia.oszurko@gmail.com

Wioletta Kurek
CZĘSTOCHOWA
(śląskie)
510-650-579
wiolakurek.lololashes@gmail.com

Anna Kubicz
NOWY TARG
(małopolska)
792-544-770
kubiczanka@gmail.com

Weronika Gniadek
WIELICZKA
(małopolska)
734-192-183
weronika_gniadek@wp.pl

Karolina Wiśniewska
KALISZ
(wielkopolska)
796-524-501
karolinawisniewskabossomi@gmail.com

Aleksandra Lewandowska
PŁOCK
(mazowieckie)
510-755-224
lewandowska1211@o2.pl

Paulina Zdanowska
BIAŁYSTOK
(podlaskie)
799-801-841
p.zdanowska@wp.pl

Karolina Gorząch-Fryca
OSTRÓDA
(warmińsko-mazurskie)
601-915-957
kgorzach227@gmail.com